IMG_8029.JPG

 

Master:  Jack Colavita
Hometown: Hingham, Massachusetts
Class Year: 2021
Majors: Political Economy and Classics
Email: jack.colavita@gmail.com


Lieutenant Master: Daniel Shlayen
Hometown: Sharon, Massachusetts
Class Year: 2021
Majors: International Politics
Email: djshlayen@gmail.com

 


Composite.jpg.jpg

 Brother at Large: Ron Talmor
Hometown: Cupertino, California
Class Year: 2021
Majors: Economics and Computer Science
Email: ron.talmor@gmail.com


Professional+Photo+.jpg

Pledgemaster: Matthew Sachs
Hometown: Branford, Connecticut
Class Year: 2020
Majors: Economics
Email: matthew.sachs@aol.com


IMG_1633.JPG

Rush Chair: Johnathan Freedman
Hometown: Armonk, New York
Class Year: 2022
Majors: International Business
Email: jonathanfreedman4@gmail.com


IMG_1340.jpg

Social Chair: Nick Lewis
Hometown: Newark, Delaware
Class Year: 2022
Majors: American Studies
Email: nrlewis620@aol.com


Headshot.jpg

Co-Exchequer: Joshua Nathan Rosson
Hometown: Rye Brook, New York
Class Year: 2020
Major: Computer Science, Economics
Email: joshrosson@optonline.net


Feingold_128square_preview.jpeg

Co-Exchequer: Marshall Feingold
Hometown: Oyster Bay Cove, New York
Class Year: 2020
Major: Finance and Accounting
Email: marshallfeingold@gmail.com


Scribe: Samuel Louis Croce
Hometown: Buffalo, New York
Class Year: 2022
Majors: Economics, Chinese
Email: mutz33@gmail.com


Risk Management Chair: Noah Berman
Hometown: New York, New York
Class Year: 2021
Majors: Government
Email: nhberman@gmail.com