Welcoming the Alpha Gamma Class

After successfully completing a five-week pledge process, the following brothers were inducted into the AEPi Eta Sigma chapter yesterday evening. We are thrilled to welcome them to our brotherhood!

Dylan Camche ('19 from Livingston, NJ)
Alex Coopersmith ('19 from College Station, TX)
Dylan Elder ('19 from San Francisco, CA)
Josh Goldstein ('19 from East Lyme, CT)
Jake Haberman ('18 from New York, NY)
Sean Hoffman ('19 from Washington, DC)
Ben Lillian ('18 from Paris, France)
Alex Mitchell ('18 from Palo Alto, CA)
Alex Mooney ('19 from Sarasota, FL)
Alex Pfirmann ('19 from San Antonio, TX)
Brian Shulman ('18 from Garden City, NY)