Welcoming the Alpha Delta Class

After successfully completing a five-week pledge process, the following brothers were inducted into the AEPi Eta Sigma chapter last week. We are thrilled to welcome them to our brotherhood!

Brandon Kim ('20 from Irvine, CA)
Jacob Witt ('20 from Boxborough, MA)
Josh Rosson ('20 from Rye Brook, NY)
Kyle Parisi ('19 from Potomac, MD)
Lewis Schwartz ('19 from Washington, DC)
Marshall Feingold ('20 from New York, NY)
Matt Sachs ('20 from Branford, FL)
Michael Blank ('20 from Scarsdale, NY)
Rick Tamez ('20 from San Antonio, TX)
Sam Beyda ('20 from New York, NY) 
Sam Dern ('20 from Boca Raton, FL)
Sean Lerner ('20 from Charlotte, NC)
Stephen Antico ('20 from Glastonbury, CT)
Will Davison ('20 from Owings Mill, MD)
Win Radcliffe-Trenner ('19 from Princeton, NJ)
Zach Oschin ('20 from Los Angeles, CA)